Lenape District Committee Directory
Key 3 
Position Name Phone Email
District Executive VACANT 215 348 7205 Dana.Kuhns@scouting.org
District Chairman Thomas Rowland   Trowland@breakaway-inc.com
District Commissioner Doug Pedersen 215-534-6140 thepedersens01@comcast.net
District Vice- Chairman
Position Name Phone Email
Alumni Vern Keats    
Finance Marc Altman   tictoc5@aol.com
Advancement Bill Cope   cope.bill@verizon.net
Training Mark Goldstein   satmann@aol.com
Program Committee
Position Name Phone Email
Program Chairman Don Woodling   drwoodling@verizon.net
Activities Chairman Jerry Moritz   moritztrek@aol.com
Boy Scout Training Chairman Jay Stough   jay.stough@verizon.net
Advancement Chairman Robert Cull   Robert.Cull@sanofi.com
Camping Chairman Vacant    
Enterprise Risk Management Chair Bruce Dordic   brucedor@aol.com
Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor Mike Candell   mdcandell@Comcast.net
Order of the Arrow Chapter Associate Advisor Dan Moritz    
Marketing/Communications Mike Galanti   mikegalanti1@verizon.net
Strategic Planning Coordinator Bill MacMinn   WMacMinn@ammlaw.com
Finance/Development Committee
Position Name Phone Email
Finance Chair Marc Altman   tictoc5@aol.com
Community Friends of Scouting Chair Rich Egan    
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Tom Martin    
Family Friends of Scouting Zone Chair Rick Gaver    
Family Friends of Scouting Zone Chair Gary Hayes    
Family Friends of Scouting Zone Chair Jack Jameson    
Family Friends of Scouting Zone Chair Michael Goodwin    
Special Events Chair Bill Norcross    
Alumni Association Representative Vacant    
Popcorn Chair Barry Sokoloski    
Membership Committee
Position Name Phone Email
Membership Chair Jerry Lomas    
Webelos To Scout Chair Don Talenti   dtalenti@comcast.net
Separated Youth Chair Vacant    
Fall Recruitment Chair

Susan Salvesen

Linda Pellarin

 

ssalvese@cbsd.org

lcowsey@verizon.net

Spring Recruitment Chair Vacant    

Bucks County Council, Boy Scouts of America
1 Scout Way
Doylestown, PA 18901
215-348-7205
EMAIL WEBMASTER
Member Login