Lenape District Committee Directory
Key 3 
Position Name Phone Email
Senior District Executive Sean Friedland 215 348 7205 x 103 Sean.Friedland@scouting.org
District Chairman Doug Pedersen 215-534-6140 thepedersens01@comcast.net
District Commissioner John Ponzuric   Johnponzscouts@gmail.com
District Vice- Chairman
Position Name Phone Email
Program Thomas Rowland   Trowland@breakaway-inc.com
Finance Marc Altman   tictoc5@aol.com
Advancement Bill Cope   cope.bill@verizon.net
Training Mark Goldstein   satmann@aol.com
Program Committee
Position Name Phone Email
Program Chairman Don Woodling   drwoodling@verizon.net
Activities Chairman Jerry Moritz   moritztrek@aol.com
Boy Scout Training Chairman Jay Stough   jay.stough@verizon.net
Advancement Chairman Robert Cull   Robert.Cull@sanofi.com
Camping Chairman Vacant    
Enterprise Risk Management Chair Bruce Dordic   brucedor@aol.com
Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor Tom Thibault   thibat00@verizon.net
Order of the Arrow Chapter Associate Advisor Dan Moritz    
Marketing/Communications Giancarlo Luiso   giancarlophotos@gmail.com
Strategic Planning Coordinator Vacant    
Finance/Development Committee
Position Name Phone Email
Finance Chair Marc Altman   tictoc5@aol.com
Community Friends of Scouting Chair John Bissert    
Family Friends of Scouting Chair Tom Martin    
Family Friends of Scouting Zone Chair Rick Gaver    
Family Friends of Scouting Zone Chair Gary Hayes    
Family Friends of Scouting Zone Chair Jack Jameson    
Family Friends of Scouting Zone Chair Michael Goodwin    
Special Events Chair Vacant    
Alumni Association Representative Vacant    
Popcorn Chair Steve King   king_steve_c@yahoo.com
Membership Committee
Position Name Phone Email
Membership Chair Jerry Lomas    
Webelos To Scout Chair Don Talenti   dtalenti@comcast.net
Separated Youth Chair Vacant    
Fall Recruitment Chair Susan Salvesen   ssalvese@cbsd.org
Spring Recruitment Chair Vacant    

Bucks County Council, Boy Scouts of America
1 Scout Way
Doylestown, PA 18901
215-348-7205
EMAIL WEBMASTER
Member Login