Bucks County Council Staff Directory

Council Executive 

Position Name Phone Email
Scout Executive/Chief Executive Officer Magne Gundersen 215-348-7205 x 112 magne.gundersen@scouting.org
Executive Assistant to Scout Executive Emily Geib 215-348-7205 x 116 emgeib@bsamail.org

 

Finance Department

Position Name Phone Email
Finance Director      
Administrative Assistant- Finance Helen Kane 215-348-7205 x 119 hekane@bsamail.org

 

Program Services and Camp Ockanickon

Position Name Phone Email
Council Program Director and Camp Director Bill Mischke 215-297-5290 x *830 bmischke@bsamail.org
Camping & Program Reservations Leanne Vasold 215-348-7205 x 102 lvasold@bsamail.org
Camp Program Support James McCabe 215-297-5290 x 13 program@ockanickon.org
Camp Ranger Josh Kuhns 215-297-5290 x 36 jokuhns@bsamail.org

 

Unit Serving Executives

Position Name Phone Email
Field Director Dana Kuhns 215-348-7205 x 114 dana.kuhns@scouting.org
Field Support Specialist /Office Manager Antoinette Layton 215-348-7205 x 104 alayton@bsamail.org
District Executive, Tohpendal District A J Esposito 215-348-7205 x 101 A.J.Esposito@scouting.org
Senior District Executive, Lenape District   215 348 7205 x 114 dana.kuhns@scouting.org
District Director, Playwicki District Tyler Yankey 215-348-7205 x 114 tyler.yankey@Scouting.org
Senior District Executive, Pennsbury District Joel Perkins 215-348-7205 x 109 Joel.perkins@scouting.org
Senior District Executive, Hunterdon Arrowhead District John Erskine 215-348-7205 x 118 John.Erskine@scouting.org
Senior District Executive, Mercer Area District Tanasha Scott 215-348-7205 x 105 tanasha.scott@scouting.org

 

Office Support Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Council Registrar Anna Marie Pepper 215-348-7205 x107 apepper@bsamail.org
Scout Shop Manager Amy Hall 215-348-7205 x108 amyhall@bsamail.org
Accounting Specialist Roxanne Schrier 215-348-7205 rschrier@bsamail.org
Accounting Assistant Donna Pannapacker 215-348-7205

dpannapa@bsamail.org

Eagle Processor Joanne Nice 215-348-7205 jonice@bsamail.org

Bucks County Council, Boy Scouts of America
1 Scout Way
Doylestown, PA 18901
215-348-7205
EMAIL WEBMASTER
Member Login